TuS 1888 Holzheim :: Verein :: Vorstand

Der Vorstand

Vorstand des Turn-und Sportverein 1888 Holzheim

Funktion

Name

Adresse

Tel

E-Mail

Vorsitzender

Achim Wagner

Gartenstr. 5a

06432-91296

achimwagner.holzheim@t-online.de

65558 Holzheim

0175-4173318

info@tus-holzheim.de

 

06432-91298 (Fax)

 

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Matthias Waldforst

Grubenstr. 23

06432-81079

mjwaldforst@gmail.com

65624 Altendiez

0172-9616719

Geschäftsführer







Stellv. Geschäftsführerin

Mira Gawehns-Kolhagen

Ober den Erlen 25

06432-63338

0176-31121180

miragkolhagen@gmail.com

65558 Holzheim

Kassiererin

Sabine Fischer

Limburgerstr. 6a

06432-9366713

sfischerholzheim@t-online.de

65558  Holzheim

Stellv. Kassierer

Klaus Langenau

Albert-Schweizer-Str. 4a

06432-920575

klaus@langenaus.de

65558 Holzheim

0172-6649504

Abteilungsleitung Handball

Alois Friedrich

Gartenstr. 10

06432-1678

a.friedrich.0615@web.de

65558 Holzheim

0176-24613573

Spielausschuss Handball

Gunter Ohl

Schöne Aussicht 25

06432-9366770

gunter.ohl8@gmail.com

65558 Holzheim

Abteilungsleitung Turnen

Mirjam Pfeifer

Im Hirschel

06430-9235573

mirjamstahl@web.de

65623 Hahnstätten

Stellv Abteilungsl. Turnen

Natalie Waldforst

Grubenstraße 23

06432-81079

mjwaldforst@gmail.com

65624 Altendiez


Abteilungsleitung Ski

unbesetzt






Thomas Euler

Schöne Aussicht 31

0176-34102612

eulerthomas60@googlemail.com

65523 Hahnstätten


Beisitzer


Burkhard Reusch
Schäferweg 29

65582 Diez

06432-910380
b-s-reusch@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Wolfgang Schuster

Jahnstraße 4

06432-61822

wschusterk@gmx.de

65558 Holzheim

Beisitzer

Manfred Linke

Kleine Brunnenstr. 1a

06432-61168

manfred.linke@live.de

65558 Holzheim

Beisitzer

René Weiss

Diezer Straße 16

0157-55536350

rene@tus-holzheim.de

65624 Altendiez

Jugendwart

Peter Schneider

Im Hostert 6

06432-6440024

0173-9789561

pur.schneider@gmx.de

65558 Holzheim

Stellvertreter

Martin Horn

Parkstraße 43

06432-3103

dr.m.horn@praxis-horn.com

65582 Diez

0172-8958404



 

 

  
| | | | | | | | | | | | |